2021 Bigham Cup Team Announcement 

Gymnastics NT are excited to annouce the 2021 Gymnastics NT Bigham Cup Team!

Hosted by Gymnastics NT, the 2021 Bigham Cup will be the inaugural event for the series, a Women's Artistic competition featuring  TA, WA, SA, ACT and TAS state teams. 

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected onto the GNT team: 

Level 6

Evelyn Holzman (ASYCC)
Indigo Hefler (DGC)
Isabella Metcalfe (DGC)
Jade Doley (DGC)
Lakhyah Hill (TGA)
Sienna Blackburn (TGA)
Zahara Lee (ENRG)
Taylah Muldoon (ASYCC) RESERVE

Level 7

Armanie Boonsmer (ENRG)
Jayde Giles (TGA)
Maya Green (ENRG)
Olivia Chambers (ENRG)
Taylah Bodkin (ENRG)

The Bigham Cup will be held at Marrara Indoor Stadium from the 20-21 August. To find out more click here