Acrobatic Gymnastics National Squad

Congratulations to the following athletes who have been selected as members of the 2021-22 National Squad. The National Squad seeks to identify athletes with the potential to contribute to Australia's High Performance targets in the 2021 - 2024 cycle.


Women's Pair Club State
Gemma De Rosa, Samantha Hutton Gladesville Gymnastics Club NSW
Lisa Gardiner, Mia Krone Brisbane City Gymnastics Club QLD

Mixed Pair Club State
Marko Janda, Sophie Heap Gladesville Gymnastics Club NSW

Women's Trio Club State
Mikayla Carr, Paytience Hesse, Savannah Maytom Oak Flats Albion Park Gymnastics & Acrobatics NSW
Grace Cantor, Sophie Roberts, Whitney Picker Acrogym NSW
Alexandra Heap, Emily Nguyen, Rachel Eagleton  Gladesville Gymnastics Club  NSW


Women's Trio Club State
Callia Ward, Pascale Wong, Petra Janda Gladesville Gymnastics Club NSW


Women's Pair Club State
Alexandra McWhirter, Anna Tran Dinh Gladesville Gymnastics Club  NSW 

Women's Trio Club State
Emily Cuddy, Isabelle Tarrant, Millie Hulst Gladesville Gymnastics Club  NSW
Aimee Chalk, Erin Brooks, Lauren Agostini  Acrogym  NSW

* 11-16 Age Group athletes now sit in the 2021-22 ACR Development Squad